

Admission & Annual Plan Committee (Academic Year 2024-25)

List of Members of Admission Committee: -

Sr	Name	Designation
1	Dr Vipin Kumar, Principal, AAM	Chairman
2	Mrs. Mable Vaz	President
3	Mr. Deep Murzello	Member
4	Dr Seema Gupta, Faculty	Member
5	Dr Pritama Devi, Faculty	Member
6	Mr Shubham Chavan, Office Assistant	Member
7	Mrs Aishwarya Pandey, Academic Cordinator	Member Secretary

Duties:

- 1. **Proposal Collection:** Gather proposals and materials from departments, committees, and lecturers to draft the Annual Plan of Activities for the year. This plan will be published in the Prospectus.
- 2. **Drafting Annual Plan:** Develop the Annual Plan of Activities for the year 2024-25 and ensure its inclusion in the Prospectus.
- 3. **Prospectus & Admission Form Finalization:** Finalize the College Prospectus and Admission Form for the year 2024-25.
- 4. **Student Assistance:** Assist students and interact with parents during the admission process for the year 2024-25.
- 5. College Identity Cards: Issue proper College Identity Cards to students following the reopening of the College for the year 2024-25.
- 6. Records Maintenance: File and maintain records of admissions and the Annual Plan.
- 7. Enrollment Records Submission: Submit enrollment records to the IQAC Committee.