Date: - 01/07/2022 1200 1- 25 or 1000 A centratised confidential students Grovenaue Redressal committee has been reconstituted on 0107/2022 to redress the governances and complaints of the students. Mas. Mabel na The following are the members of the committee:volastar Name of the member Designation Sr. NO: Dr. (Mrs) Rizwana Shaikh (Ansañ) Chairperson (Principal) I mar at love Mrs. Banika Singh Men (Aseistant Professor) 2menuber that states NEXON 4. Morso: Ruhi patif (Librarian) ; mensber Moss. vandana same Assistant 5. member Professor) providen in white councetion 6. Shubham Chavan foffice Mrmember. Assistant) - and A all contraction included The committee has no grievances at AAM. . The chairperson conveyed the thanks to their embers' for attending the meeting and the members agreed that the committee of meet every quarter on a regular basis. committee when meeting ended with the vote of thanks to the SCHADEEP ADHYAP K MAHAVIDYALAN Tilai, Nallasopara (L); (L.S.) hanc-401 10

Date: 21/09/2022

A meeting of Grievance Redressal Committee has been held on 21/09/2022 at 11.00 am.

Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation Signature 1 Dr. Rizwana Ansari (Principal) Chairperson RAMON 2 Mrs. Archana Sharma (Assistant Professor) AR. Secretary 3 Mrs. Sanika Singh (Assistant Professor) Member Sangh . Mrs. Vandana Save (Assistant Professor) Norm -4 Member 5 Inhi Mrs. Ruhi Patil (Librarian) Member 6 Mr. Shubham Chavan (Office Assistance) Member Shaan

The following members attended the meeting:

Agenda of the meeting:

1. Change in Pedagogy subject of the student

Decision:

 The student grievances regarding change in pedagogy subject to be forwarded to University in prescribed format through office.

The fruitful discussion took place in the meeting on the above proposal of Prof. Archana Sharma and all the member approved it unanimously.

The meeting ended with the vote of thanks to the Chair.



*GRADEEP ADHYAPAK MAHAVIDYALAY#

Date: 09/11/2022

A meeting of Grievance Redressal Committee has been held on 09/11/2022 at 11.00 am.

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Signature
1	Dr. Rizwana Ansari (Principal)	Chairperson	RANOT
2	Mrs. Archana Sharma (Assistant Professor)	Secretary	AS-
3	Mrs. Sanika Singh (Assistant Professor)	Member	Serf.
4	Mrs. Vandana Save (Assistant Professor)	Member	VSame.
5	Mrs. Ruhi Patil (Librarian)	Member	Poli
6	Mr. Shubham Chavan (Office Assistance)	Member	Schara,

The following members attended the meeting:

Agenda of the meeting:

1. Correction in Pedagogy subject of the students

Decision:

 The student grievances regarding correction in pedagogy subject to be forwarded to University in prescribed format through office.

The fruitful discussion took place in the meeting on the above proposal of Prof. Archana Sharma and all the member approved it unanimously.

The meeting ended with the vote of thanks to the Chair.



STADEEP ADHYAPAK MAHAVIDYALAY Sila, Mallesopara (E); Dist. Thane-491 285

AC-8905 MA A meeting of Grievance Redressal committee has been held on 09/02/2008. The following members attended the meeting. Designation. Name of the member Sr.No. and chartersom 1. Dr. Vipin Kumar (Principal) Chairperson 2. Mrs. Archana Sharma (Assistant professor) secretary 3. Mrs. Sanita Singh (Assistant professor) member 5. Mr. Shubham Chaven (office Assistant) member 6. Mrs. Vartika katiyar (and the first and the first a member 6. Mrs. Vartika katiger (Assistant Professor) member. The committee noted that no complaint of Grievance Redressal at AAM. conveyed the thouse to the The Chairperson conveyed the thanks to the members for attending the meeting and the members agreed that the committee will meet every quarter on a negular besis. meeting ended with the vote of thanks to the Chair. redosellen · FRADEEP ADHYAPAK MAHAVIDYALAYA Wallas, Nallasopara (E); Dist. Thane-401 206

Date: 02/03/2023

A meeting of Grievance Redressal Committee has been held on 02/03/2023 at 11.00 am. The following members attended the meeting:

Sr. No.	Name of the Mark		. Succester and
	Name of the Member	Designation	Signature
1	Dr. Vipin Kumar (Principal)	Chairporcon	ano
2	Mrs. Archana Sharma (Assistant Professor)		
3	Mrs. Sanika Singh (Assistant Professor)		-
4	Mrs. Vantil, Marshall (Assistant Professor)	Member	Saw .
	Mrs. Vartika Katiyar (Assistant Professor)	Member	Ataliza.
5	Mrs. Ruhi Patil (Librarian)		
6	Mr. Shubham Chavan (Office Assistance)	Member	Prilio
	(Office Assistance)	Member	Charren

Agenda of the meeting:

1. Correction in name of the students

Decision:

1. The student grievances regarding correction in name to be forwarded to University in prescribed format through office.

The fruitful discussion took place in the meeting on the above proposal of Prof. Archana Sharma and all the member approved it unanimously.

The meeting ended with the vote of thanks to the Chair.



TINCIPAL HADEEP ADHYAPAK MAHAVIDYALAN Ital, Mallesopara (E); Dist. Thanc-401 201