ASHADEEP ADHYAPAK MAHAVIDYALAYA (B.Ed.)

Mahesh, Park, Tulinj Road, Nallasopara East, Tal: Vasai, Dist: Palghar, Pin- 40109

Date: 09/02/2023

A meeting of Anti-Ragging Committee was held on 03/02/2023.

Following constituted the committee:-

Sr.	Name of the Member	Designation
No.		
1	Dr. Vipin Kumar (Principal)	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Archana Sharma (Asst. Professor)	Member
3	Mrs. Vartika Katiyar (Asst. Professor)	Member
4	Mrs. Sangita Gupta (Asst. Professor)	Member
5	Mrs. Manisha Sutar (Asst. Professor)	Member
6	Mrs. Vandana Save (Asst. Professor)	Member

The meeting noted that no compliant of Ragging is found in AAM.

The Chairperson conveyed the thanks to the member for attending the meeting and the members agreed that the committee will meet every quarter on a regular basis or earlier if need arise.

Meeting ended with the vote of thanks to the Chair.

B Ed.
COLLEGE

Principal

ADEEP ADHYAPAK MAHAVIDYALAYA

Lina, Nellasopara (E); Dist. Thane-401 206